RSS NOTAM: Dundee to Inverness

  • H3358/22: Aerial survey will take place 27th May 2022
    EGXX/QWYLW/V/M/W/000/065/5504N00500W999PIPELINE INSPECTION NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE SYSTEM (PINS)WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE FOLLOWING LOW FLYING AREAS -1,2,3,4,5,6,7N,7S,8,9,10,11,11N,11S,12,13,14W,14E,16,17,18AND THE THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA. MAX HEIGHT 2000FT AGL. UK AIP ENR 6 (PINS AREAS AND UK DAY LOW FLYING SYSTEM (DLFS))REFERS. 22/05/223/LFCLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 6,500 Feet AMSLFROM: 30 May 2022 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST) TO: 30 May 2022 16:00 GMT […]
    Briefing 11440 : 28th May 2022 18:00 BST
  • M2914/22: Military operating area activated 27th May 2022
    EGPX/QRMCA/IV/BO/W/195/245/5715N00240W191THE FOLLOWING TRA ARE ACTIVATED:TRA 007A 1700-1830 FL195-FL245TRA 007B 1700-1830 FL195-FL245TRA 008A 1700-1830 FL195-FL245TRA 008B 1700-1830 FL195-FL245TRA 008C 1700-1830 FL195-FL245LOWER: FL195UPPER: FL245FROM: 30 May 2022 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST) TO: 30 May 2022 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST)
    Briefing 11440 : 28th May 2022 18:00 BST
  • M2916/22: Danger area restriction activated 27th May 2022
    EGPX/QRDCA/IV/BO/W/100/660/5640N00006E072THE FOLLOWING CENTRAL MANAGED DANGER AREAS ARE ACTIVATED:EG D613A 1300-1430 FL100-FL660EG D613B 1300-1430 FL100-FL660EG D613C 1300-1430 FL100-FL660EG D613D 1300-1430 FL100-FL660LOWER: FL100UPPER: FL660FROM: 30 May 2022 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST) TO: 30 May 2022 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST)
    Briefing 11440 : 28th May 2022 18:00 BST
  • V0020/22: Overflying restriction : miscellaneous plain language 26th May 2022
    EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5504N00500W999SECURITY - HAZARDOUS SITUATION IN UKRAINE. IN ACCORDANCE WITHDIRECTION UNDER THE AVIATION SECURITY ACT 1982, UK REGISTEREDOPERATORS SO SERVED ARE PROHIBITED TO ENTER THE LVIV (UKLV),SIMFEROPOL (UKFV), ODESA (UKOV), KYIV (UKBV) AND DNIPROPETROVSK(UKDV) FIR / TERRITORY AND AIRSPACE OF UKRAINE. POTENTIAL RISKFROM ANTI-AIRCRAFT WEAPONRY AND HEIGHTENED MILITARY ACTIVITY. UKOPERATORS NOT CURRENTLY SUBJECT TO DIRECTION UNDER […]
    Briefing 11440 : 28th May 2022 18:00 BST
  • V0017/22: Overflying restriction : miscellaneous plain language 11th May 2022
    EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5218N01451W999AIRSPACE SECURITY WARNING ISSUED BY THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT.SECURITY - HAZARDOUS SITUATION IN ETHIOPIA.UK REGISTERED AIR OPERATORS ARE ADVISED TO TAKE POTENTIAL RISK INTO ACCOUNT IN THEIR RISK ASSESSMENT AND ROUTING DECISIONS WITHIN THE ADDIS ABABA FIR (HAAA) / TERRITORY AND AIRSPACE OF ETHIOPIA. POTENTIAL RISK FROM ANTI-AIRCRAFT WEAPONRY. CONTACT UK DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT +44 […]
    Briefing 11440 : 28th May 2022 18:00 BST

Webcams

Click to expand image.